FUTO Releases Replace For 2019/2020 Publish-UTME Screening – NGstudents.com

Most of the people and candidates who selected the Federal College of Expertise, Owerri as First Selection College within the 2020 Unified Tertiary Matriculation Examination (UTME) and Direct Entry (DE) are conscious that the College Portal has been open since August 4, 2020,

for the registration of the 2020/2021 PUTME screening train. Nevertheless, the COVID-19 pandemic has prompted a significant delay within the 2020/2021 Admissions Train with the directive from the Joint Admissions and Matriculation Board (JAMB) that Establishments ought to postpone PUTME screening workout routines pending the conclusion of the 2020 WASSCE and NECO SSCE Examinations.

Consequently, following the discharge of the 2020 WASSCE and NECO SSCE outcomes, please be told that the College is ready to begin the 2020/2021 PUTME Screening Train. On this regard candidates who registered for the Train ought to word as follows:

Candidates who didn’t select FUTO as first alternative College however scored a minimal of 180 are requested to register for the Publish UTME Screening Train on the situation that they go to the JAMB web site for a change of Establishment. CANDIDATES WHO DID NOT CHOOSE FUTO AS FIRST CHOICE UNIVERSITY WILL NOT BE CONSIDERED FOR ADMISSION.

Candidates are suggested to make sure they get the CLICK HERE to get yours.

Candidates who registered with awaiting outcomes ought to instantly add their WASSCE and NECO SSCE outcomes to the College portal on/earlier than Friday, January 29, 2021.

All candidates must also add their WASSCE and NECO SSCE outcomes to the JAMB portal as earlier directed.

Direct Entry candidates ought to be sure that their tutorial transcripts have been forwarded to the Registrar, Federal College of Expertise, Owerri as a result of any candidate who fails to submit his/her tutorial transcript wouldn’t be thought-about for Admission.



Supply hyperlink

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *